RSS Feed

Still alive!

Posted on

Hey peeps! Yep, still alive :) I’ve missed you so much guys… Just can’t wait to be back on the blog-o-sphere and read what you have all have been up to, and commenting and spreading some blog love to my heart content! I’ll be surely emerging from the business craziness fog next week… with my big craft fair saturday, I’ll be back to myself again after some rest sunday ah! It’s 2 in the morning here… I thought I wasn’t that stressed out but my body is telling me otherwise :( I went to bed before the kiddos with a migraine, and now I can’t sleep anymore and have heart burns… crazy body.

I have so much stuff to tell you…! Looks like the business is taking off :) but more on that next week. In the meanwhile, I hope everyone will have a great weekend and that you are all safe and sound! Love you all! Lots.

(sorry for the lack of pictures haha!)

(LOL what the h… with wordpress?? they suggested for tags: mental-health, aviation, transportation and gaming….! o_O )

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

22 responses »

  1. Glad to see hear from you Josee! :-) 2 o’clock in the morning! I was up too, I couldn’t get any sleep either. Glad to hear your business is doing well and wish you the best for this Saturday! :-) Bon weekend ma belle Josee! je te souhaite une belle fin de semaine et j’ai hate de lire comment ca s’est deroule! :-)

    Reply
  2. by the way, it’s funny what WordPress suggested about your post ha!ha! mental-health and gaming ha!ha! :-)

    Reply
  3. Yay! Great hearing from you Josée! And very happy that business is doing well. Look forward to hearing more in the coming weeks :-)
    Kenley

    Reply
    • Thanks Kenley! Hope you are well too! This is making me realized even more how i missed you all!!!! Take care in the meanwhile and sending hugs out to you!

      Reply
  4. I’ve missed you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

    Reply
  5. Just answered your Ravelry post – Lol! Think it’s time for elevensies – a bit of tea & toast! Give the camera to someone else tomorrow, because you’re gonna be too busy with delighted customers & we wanna see piccies of your triumph ! ! !

    Tonight have a warm looong bath, some vino, candles, and an early bedtime.

    Miss you too! xo

    Reply
  6. Josee! You’ve been on my mind! I’ve been wondering what’s up with you. So glad to hear your business is taking off and I can’t wait to read all about it.

    Reply
  7. Can’t wait to hear more!

    Reply
  8. Looking forward to more posts from you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 157 other followers

