RSS Feed

A little refashion!

Posted on

I’m doing a little game on my fan page on facebook. I post a picture of something I want to make into something else, and I let people guess what it will be turn into🙂. I think I’m the one having a blast to see what people think it will become lol!

The on going one is this:

I have seen lots of this kind of necklace lately

Photo by Pretty Ditty: pretty-ditty.blogspot.com

 I wanted to try some myself and I ended up with this:

by Cul de Sac

by Cul de Sac

by Cul de Sac

 I’m very pleased with the way it turned out. And I think it will be great for showing what kind of accessories you could do with fabric flowers, don’t you think? Tea Rose Home  has a great tutorial if you want to make flower pompom and Pretty Ditty offer another tutorial for the fabric beads…

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

