RSS Feed

Blueberry feast!

Posted on

We went blueberry picking this afternoon! Some big, juicy, sweet blueberries! 

Cul de Sac

 

 
Cul de Sac
 

Cul de Sac

 

Cul de Sac

 

Cul de Sac

Ok, now I need to find a good tutorial that shows how to put pictures the way I want on wordpress…
I can’t move them once they are posted😦
But never mind, the kids ate lots of blueberries and we came home with 13 lbs of it, that should last about a week🙂

Cul de Sac

 We may go back next week end with the oldest who was having a fun time with her grand-parents this week end!
I’ll try and write a post about a refashion I did a couple weeks ago tomorrow!
Stay tune for my next episode!!!! LOL!

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

5 responses »

  1. YUM! my daughter & i picked 13 pounds. i think we may need to go again too. we can’t ever seem to have enough at my house.

    Reply
  2. miam miam ! Il faut qu’on y aille, ça presse !!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

