RSS Feed

Cute dress!

Posted on

It’s been awhile, but I saw this tutorial by Dysney at Ruffles and stuff and had this on my to do list for about a year (even found the skirt a year ago!) when I thought it was about time I spent an hour on it and get it done!

So here’s the skirt before:

And one hour after ended up with:

by Cul de Sac

Some action shot (she was twirling)

by Cul de Sac

Rachel just loved her dress and if it’s clean that’s the one she will ask for… If I find other skirts like this I may keep them for next summer!

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

2 responses »

  1. I like your version better than Disney’s! 🙂 The little tie detailing on the front is adorable! Great recon Josee! I know I have tons of skirts…hmm…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

