RSS Feed

Bowling

Posted on

Yesterday, Rachel went back to the babysitter and since Camille weren’t back from her trip I had a day with my one and only son🙂 I let him choose between going to mini putt or bowling, so bowling we went!

We had a nice time, and he enjoyed the game… We played 3 times and he won one, here’s the proof:

As you can see I’m not a bowling star LOL! The 2 other games, Iwon only by a couple of points🙂

by Cul de Sac

I’m going for 5 days with the kids to my sister-in-law’s, Hubby is staying home as he’s working, but the kids will have a blast being with their cousins! and I might say I’ll be happy to have time to chat with my 2 SILs and my BIL…

Just before living I’ll be cutting into this to make something I’ve been dying to make for quite a while now:)

by Cul de Sac

You will know in what I turned this when I come back and actually sewed it up lol! Ahhhh, the suspens….

I’ve been making more mittens too, I’ll take pictures later.
 Remember I told I love vintage suitcases? I found that on Pinterest last week and thought it was way too cool an upcycling!

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

Leave a Reply

