RSS Feed

I won!!! yeah!

My etsy friend Lynn from Lynn Minney Design hosted a giveaway and know what? I won! It’s the first time I won something on the net and I’m very happy🙂 The Wooden Bee was generous enough to offer this upcycled tag I will surely use in my booth for craft fairs! Thanks to both of you!🙂

By The Wooden Bee

I just can restrain my self and I’ll show off one of the pencil/cosmetic case I made yesterday! I just love it lol!

by Cul de Sac

I made 2 others but still need to finish them and one bucket bag to go and I will be done for the craft fair next sunday !

 
I’ve also been featured in this fall smelling treasury

‘Upcycled Fall Accessories Loves’ by PurpleCloverEcoHome

a collection of teamupcyclers autumn accessories and jewelry And, check out the related post on my blog: http://purpleclover-ecohome.blogspot.com/


Multicolor Infinity Sca…

$25.00

Joan – Hand Beaded Cuff

$26.00

Upcycled Tie Cuff – la…

$11.50

amber hair clip bobby p…

$18.00

Laura: Upcycled bracele…

$48.00

BROOCH/HAIR CLIP earthy…

$11.00

Falling Leaves – Jewels…

$10.00

Yellow and White Flower…

$30.00

Covered Button Earrings…

$8.00

Upcycled Chocolate Brow…

$12.00

Fabric flowers —10 up…

$15.50

Upcycled Denim Handbag …

$15.00

Dark Wood Bracelet

$14.00

Yellow Nuetrals – Butto…

$5.00

Hand Sewn Zipper Brooch…

$18.99

Felt Mandala Earrings i…

$15.00

And in this fun one too!  Have a nice day!!

Treasury tool by Red Row Studio.

‘The Daily Dog- Pretty In Pink’ by blennox

These lovely pooches look so proud and proper in their pinks! Have you hugged your dog today? Enjoy! -Brianna Lennox & Billie Bumbler the Dachshund


Pink Toile Feather Harn…

$110.00

Elevated Dog Feeder – D…

$50.00

Kissing Boston Terrier …

$14.00

Hound Dog Dog Collar MD

$18.00

light pink sparkle dog …

$18.00

Hot Pink Dog Scarf for …

$25.00

Cosmetic/pencil/notion …

$20.00

Party Girl. lab pharoah…

$15.00

I’m a Chihuahua, no…

$55.00

Personalized Dog and Ca…

$20.00

Pink Floral Feather Har…

$110.00

Leather Dog Collar Pink…

$35.00

Reversible Polka Dot Pr…

$42.00

dog collage poodle girl…

$28.00

Dog Harness Vest Black,…

$18.00

Red Flowers on Hot Pink…

$12.25

Treasury tool by Red Row Studio.

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

2 responses »

  1. Love the blue bag! It’s very sophisticated. And Josee, you are ALWAYS a winner!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

