RSS Feed

So proud!

I’m sooo proud of myself today! I went for 1 km of jogging and 1 km of walking (need to go back home you know!) I said to myself: it’s just going to the corner and walking back, you could do that! But after 2 minutes into it I was kind of calling myself a fool, and silly girl, and what were you thinking…. But I did it! kept my stroll, kept my breathing pattern, and was itching all over😉 Next time, I’ll know I really CAN do it!lol Next time I’ll minute myself. But Hey! It’s done!

My in-laws with my SIL came yersterday to watch my son’s last soccer game. He was very proud, and he kept looking back to see if his grand-parents were watching him😉

Saturday will be his tournament, he’s playing 2 games for sure and maybe more if they win those. He loves playing soccer!

Isn’t he cute?!

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

Leave a Reply

