RSS Feed

A big bag of goodies….

Yesterday, Katrina from www.redrane.etsy.com (sorry links are broken on wordpress this morning, it erases all what I already wrote :() came for a little visit and brought me a bag of fabric goodies!!! Still can belive my luck😉 As I go by the motto “don’t buy any new fabrics” I just drool over the beautiful designer fabrics on the web.. but now I got some scraps for myself to work with, can you belive that?!

That’s some of it…

I planning to do some dumpling bags, you can see it here www.keyka.typepad.com in her tutorials, as some pieces are big enough🙂

Some of the narrow scraps will be turned in kleenex holders, some in cosmetic pouches… I’m going to have soo much fun! lol

Thanks Katrina!

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

One response »

  1. Awe I only saw this now! Im so happy to have found someone to use these great pieces that are just a bit to small for what I make. Im really excited to see all the wonderful things I know you will come up with!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

