RSS Feed

I’ve been busy….

Isn’t amazing how time flies? I’ve been quite busy this week🙂

Look at the pictures I’ve done! I’m extremely pleased with them and I’m beginning to be a bit good with the photo editing thing ha! If I just could understand that much what “branding” really means…😉

Now for the “big” news….! I’ve open my vintage shop! really! Now you can find it here. Here’s my banner:

My mother asked why that name… Well, first, it wasn’t taken (belive me, it was hard finding something not taken already!). I love retro things, my favorite color IS red, and I’m french canadian, so a frog! And a wanted a funny name🙂😉

So the pictures above are all items you can find in there and there’s already a bit more. I’ll be adding more during the coming days as I didn’t even list half of it. I’ve been accumulating stuff for many months now and I really needed to open the shop so I could get rid of some lol! It’s hard not to keep much of it haha! If you will be kind enough to leave a feedback if you visit the shop I would really appreciate it (pictures, descriptions, typos, grammar…)!

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

6 responses »

  1. Wow! A new store! Super cute name – I like it a lot.

    Reply
  2. Bravo Josée ! Tu déchires ! Je peux pas croire que c’est toi qui a fait ça ! C’est tellement professionnel ! J’aime le nom !!! Bravo, mais j’ai un peu peur du hoarding chez toi avec ce magasin !

    Reply
    • Merci Alexandrine!!! Disons que j’ai passé beaucoup de temps à faire des photos et les éditer🙂 Mon mari aussi a peur… ahahaha! c’est pourquoi je débarasse tout ce qui me reste pour bébé et maternité aujourd’hui!

      Reply
  3. your photos look AMAZING! i wish you the best of luck with your new etsy store🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

