RSS Feed

Reality show

Posted on

Remember that post where I show pictures of my sewing room??! Lemme refresh your memory ‘kay?

here you go:

by Cul de Sac

by Cul de Sac

Cute hey? Look at this room, all tidy up and crisp looking.

This, my friend, is ABSOLUTELY. PURE. FANTASY. nothing more…. An unattainable  dream.

I’m sorry to tell you that you have been FOOLED! Like in reality shows… People show only what they want you to see.

Want the real deal? Really??

AH, you asked for it so here it is.
How my sewing room really looks like....

How my sewing room really looks like....

How my sewing room really looks like....

How my sewing room really looks like....

How my sewing room really looks like....

Like me some little self derision…. So, no, you are not the only one with a messy craft room! Sometimes I feel like I’m the only one with a room like mine  when I see other people craft studio. Wish it was all clean and nice looking, but that means I need to spend time tidying up which also means less time to sew. I think you know which I choose. It’s a no brainer.😉 So how is YOUR’s looking??

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

5 responses »

  1. LOL. i LOVE the vomiting closet😉 don’t worry you’re not alone! i think mine might be worse than yours!!!

    Reply
  2. Oh, girl. This is way worse than Shannon’s, where I came here from. You need another IKEA trip to take care of that vomiting closet! So much promise, though!

    Reply
    • I know… I though if I post some pictures of how it really looks like, it will prompt me to clean a bit, but nope…😉 I’m on a sewing binge right now so I don’t want to spoil my time tidying around. I will get to it soon… i hope!
      Thanks for your comment!

      Reply
    • By the way, i would love to have a nice closet with small bolt of fabrics like shannon, but since I’m sewing from mostly clothes, it’s hard to have in a nice looking way… Any idea on that?

      Reply

Leave a Reply

