RSS Feed

what I’ve sewn lately

Posted on

A little overview of what I’ve sewn for the last couple of weeks!

First I made a new old school bag using vintage fabric and wool pants, listing here.

old school tote: eco-friendly shoulder bag

I also made a new pencil or cosmetic pouch (listing here) Using the same fabric and pants. I played a little with backgrounds for the pictures for the shop and I’m not completely satisfied with them so I might redo these.

Eco-friendly pencil or cosmetic case

And I finally made a new cocktail bag that I’m very pleased with😉 using pants, necktie and blouse. (again, listing here)

Eco-friendly cocktail clutch

Eco-friendly cocktail clutch

Next to come will be a new technique (for me anyway ;)) try! It was so much fun! can’t wait to show you ha!

I will send my application for a craft fair in june… Please wish me luck!  ;)

And just so you know, the feeders are working😉 (tutorial here)

feeders are working!

The kids were all excited to see the birdies going to the feeders! I don’t know why but the eat almost exclusively from the green bottle.

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

Leave a Reply

