RSS Feed

For mother’s day….

Posted on

I was a lucky mom🙂 I’m always a lucky mom, even though I forget it sometimes… We had a great day yesterday. I slept in (yay!) and then I woke up to that….

DSC_9585

DSC_9586

DSC_9579

And even a paper cake!

DSC_9580

With a craft that Camille made at school for me! Yes, my oldest decorate all the house for mother’s day with a bit of a help from her brother and sister! You can tell, she worked hard🙂

And they all made me cards with Oh so nice messages inside. I was impressed by what Julien had to say… And Julien made me a small cushion to put under my pillow😉

DSC_9584

Camille is funny. This girl makes anything she wants with paper! She made me a bouquet of flowers as you can see above. She made herself houses for her polly pockets. She made musical instrument once too. And my cake a couple of pictures above. No wonder is costing me an arm in scotch tape…

The Kids were thrilled that Daddy made pancakes for lunch.

DSC_9570
I played cards with Julien, read books with Rachel and was going to the ceramic café with Camille when we hit a locked door. It’s closed for good now, and we were very sad… So we ended up at Renaud Bray to read some comic strips instead lol!

Hope you had all a good day and enjoyed every bit of it!

 

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

Leave a Reply

