RSS Feed

Pattern try

Posted on

I’ve caved in… again…

Eco-friendly sausage dog stuffy

The cuteness won me over🙂 so what a gal to do??

eco-friendly dachshund softie

buy the new pattern of course!

eco-friendly dachshund

Kim at Retromama released this new cutie dachshund pattern, and I just had to have it and make it…

eco-friendly dachshund softie

I sewn 7 of them and one already found a home since Camille’s friend lost her grandmother, so she gave her one.

eco-friendly dachshund softie

Quick and easy, fit for beginners…

eco-friendly dachshund softie

You can find the pattern on her blog on her sidebar or in her etsy shop.

The ones I’ve sewn are list on my etsy!😉

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

4 responses »

  1. I can testify that they are sooooo adorable in person – the perfect gift for a child or a dachshund lover of any age!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

