RSS Feed

I’ve made it!!!! ohh yeah

Posted on

Know what?????

I’VE MADE IT! no kidding! *Happy dance*

I was on the front page on etsy!!!!

With this treasury!

‘All Tied Up’ by bstrung

Avid Team Challenge26 inspired by http://CrampCakes.etsy.com


NEW – Neck Tie Mug

$15.00

Father’s Day Ca…

$4.00

Dog Collar Bow Tie-…

$12.00

Mustache Men and Ti…

$20.00

FREE United States …

$10.50

Gifts For Guys, Stu…

$22.95

Wood Tie (Large) – …

$36.00

Small S Funny REBEL…

$14.99

Necktie Bag: an eco…

$55.00

African Man – guy …

$39.00

Rustic Level Hangin…

$48.00

Fathers Day Gift.. …

$20.00

Father’s Day Ca…

$4.00

Necktie ring titani…

$50.00

Ties for Father’…

$11.00

SHAVE Soap – SHIRT …

$4.25

Treasury tool supported by the dog house

(If you click the pictures, it will send you to their listings)

I have been sick, like BIG time migraine (the one you can’t even open your eyes…) and I’m still not myself today, so I went to refresh my etsy stats (I was at 8 views, very normal ) and it was like 398 views 57 favorites… I went like ok, I must have chosen show the last 2 weeks option… and refresh it again, saw it was the stats for the day and went Oh my holy gosh…! what happened?!

Yep, I went to the app views and hearts, clicked on featured and it was there, the treasury was featured at 8 this morning🙂

If you are not a etsy seller, you may not understand the excitation of all this…🙂 But I didn’t know it would send so much traffic! lets hope it will end up with some sales ha!

So thanks to bstrung for making this treasury! (here her store)

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

6 responses »

  1. That’s fabulous!!! Congratulations . . . and well-deserved!🙂

    Reply
    • thanks! I am all still excited… (even with the headache ;)) I don’t know about the deserved thing but I’ll take it ! haha! I saw you liked my fan page! thank you sooo much, that is a compliment!

      Reply
  2. Woohoo!!! Glad something awesome finally happened to your store! You deserve it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

