RSS Feed

My second Tova!

Posted on

My second Tova!

I think you will see more of them…😉 This is my second Tova this week.

I’m happy because I will have 2 new tops to wear at girl’s camp this week! it’s suppose to be very hot this week end, so I’ll be all comfy.

My second Tova!

This one is made from a reclaimed duvet cover and cotton remnants….

My second Tova!

Love the gingham accent!

My second Tova!

It has the front panel and elastic band at the back like the first one.

Mon second Tova en une semaine! Celui-ci est fait d’une housse de couette et de restes de coton. Il a le panneau avant et la bande élastique comme le premier. Ils sont tellement confortables!

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

15 responses »

  1. So pretty and summery! And I love the bit of gingham, too! Have fun at camp!🙂

    Reply
  2. LOVE it! It is so covetable! It’s really gorgeous, Josee. Great colors and lovely fabric…it screams “lazy summer in the countryside” to me. *sigh* The red top-stitching is a very nice detail.

    Reply
  3. Love this! Gingham and solids has solved a problem I’ve been having with how to use a similar bit of fabric, which I dearly love. Thank you! Mercî!

    Reply
  4. AH-DOR-A-BLE!!!! The red and white with the gingham is so cute!!! Love it!
    Beth

    Reply

Leave a Reply

