RSS Feed

the winner is….

Posted on

First, let me thank you all for the nicest comments ever! They really made my day :)) It was like eating some fresh from the  oven cookies kind of feeling!

Premièrement, laissez-moi vous remercier pour les superbes commentaires que vous avez laissés! Ça m’a fait chaud au coeur de les lire (et j’avoue être allée les relire…). Merci pour votre support et vos beaux mots d’encouragements!

Now, you really need to trust me as I didn’t find yet how to post the generated number on a post… I’m very honest, I swear😉

Maintenant, vous devez me faire confiance puisque je n’ai pas encore trouvé comment mettre un nombre généré sur le blog… Mais je suis très honnête, je vous le jure!🙂

DSC_16991

And the winner is….

LA gagnante est…..

Number 10: GLOGIRL who said: Cute clutches! I love the blue ones (blue is my favourite colour!). Congrats on one year of blogging!

GLOGIRL, you have 3 days to claim your prize… just write an email to bouclenoire(at)hotmail(dot)com saying which number you would like to receive! If it’s not claimed before friday night I’ll draw another number.

Thank you all for participating!

Merci à toutes pour votre participation… 

(It will be another drawing pretty pretty soon as my fan page is going to get 200 fans anytime now!)

(Ne désespérez pas… il y aura un autre tirage très très prochainement puisque ma page aura 200 fans bientôt!)

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

2 responses »

  1. Thanks so much!! I’ve just sent you an e-mail with my info🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

