RSS Feed

Best. Shoes. Ever.

Posted on

I first saw them on Pinterest…  Come on. Josef  Seibel. Coral. Flat. Leather. How could one say no??! And I was Hoooing over them.

my gorgeous new shoes...

I so wished they were mine. But I never ever buy shoes online.

my gorgeous new shoes...

And then, I saw them today.

I’m sold to Josef Seibel shoes. These are my second pair and as the first one they are soooo comfortable!

my gorgeous new shoes...

First pair were red, flat too but they are well worn and are still loved.

These new shoes will become my new favorite I can feel it🙂 Guess what I’ll be wearing to go to Boston?!

my gorgeous new shoes...

 

(just wanna say, yesterday was my 100th post!!! still can’t believe I went this far! and still wanna do it😉 )

 

Je les avais vu sur Pinterest. Josef Seibel. Corail. Semelle plate. En cuir.  J’ai vraiment souhaité les avoir. Mais je n’achète jamais de souliers en ligne… Jusqu’à ce que je “tombe” dessus aujourd’hui!!! Un coup de foudre! Et tellement confortable! J’ai une autre pair (rouge) de cette marque que j’ai beaucoup porté et que j’aime encore beaucoup, mais je crois que ceux-là seront mes nouveaux favoris… Devinez ce que je vais porter à Boston??!😉

(je voulais juste vous dire qu’hier c’était mon 100 ième post!!! je n’arrive pas à croire que je me sois rendue si loin!)

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

6 responses »

  1. Beautiful! I’ve been looking for a good pair of flats – will have to check these out!

    Reply
  2. These look so cute – perfect for you!
    (Have several quite similar & love them)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

