RSS Feed

Purse week 2012!

Weehee!! Purse week is on again this year!

(click on the image to go and see the rules!!!)

I’m all excited to participate for a second year… and to see all the gorgeous entries on the flickr pool!🙂

I’ve already entered my 241 tote (my new purse)

my new babe!

(but new upload pictures since we can’t submit pics with text)

We get to have 2 entries, and I’m still wondering which one I should submit for my second entry … I’ll wait and see, I might do a new one or take the other 241 tote…
<Photobucket

Thanks to a lemon squeezy home to host it again this year!

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

Leave a Reply

