RSS Feed

Pinteresting: Lettuce wrap.

Here’s the pin that got me drooling…

Source: ohsheglows.com via Josée on Pinterest

I made that for our 10th anniversary dinner… and it wasn’t a hit.

Pinteresting: lettuce wrap

I mean I loved it! A lot! that was the problem… I was the only one😦

The recipe was not difficult to make, the dip was easy and tasted great. And I really like the different textures.

Pinteresting: lettuce wrap

And the spicy side of the dip. But I was happy I tried it once as I was literally drooling over this one.

Pinteresting: lettuce wrap

Get the recipe here!

Essai d’une recette prise sur Pinterest. Je la trouvais très intéressante, beaucoup de couleurs, de textures, avec du tofu… Je salivais juste à regarder les photos🙂 J’ai beaucoup aimé, mais c’est là le problème, j’étais la seule à aimer le souper… La recette est facile à faire, la trempette au beurre d’arachides était vraiment bonne, piquante juste ce qu’il faut. Je suis contente de l’avoir faite, mais on passera à un autre appel finalement…

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

Leave a Reply

