RSS Feed

Moo

Have you heard of Moo ??! There were a bit of a craze on Etsy about them… They make plain awesome business cards, post cards, stickers and such! I mean… really awesome!

And who got some pretty darn cute mini moo cards in the mail??!  you bet!

My Moo mini cards!!!

I received awhile ago the Etsy newsletter  about packaging sold items, and it got me curious (i now seldom read those newsletters…) and in that email, it offered a deal with Moo and Etsy, to try some mini cards for dirt cheap. I jumped on that occasion and got me some yummy cards🙂 Happy!

My Moo mini cards!!!

They ARE great looking! nice print, vibrant colors, thick paper and satin finish. With all my infos at the back what could I ask for more?! (and I forgot: speedy delivery!)

My Moo mini cards!!!

You can add at no additional charges your own pictures… and they also offer to make the 100 mini cards with 100 of your pictures! (not in my deal though)

My Moo mini cards!!!

Guess what will now accompanied my shop  sales?! A Moo Mini Card !

They sent me a link to offer my blog readers a deal too! if you CLICK HERE you could get a 10% discount on your first purchase! (And I’ll get some Moo money too!) Go and see what they have to offer🙂

J’ai eu le deal du siècle… ou presque! Dans le Etsy newsletter, ils offraient un spécial en accord avec la compagnie Moo pour un ensemble de 100 mini cartes! J’ai donc sauté sur l’occasion de me procurer un de leurs produits puisque ça faisait déjà un moment que je lisais plein de bons commentaires sur cette compagnie… Et je n’ai pas été déçue!🙂 Les mini cartes sont superbes! (On peut y mettre nos photos sans payer de surcharges!) les couleurs sont vibrantes, le papier épais avec un fini satiné, elles contiennent toutes mes infos au dos et l’envoi postal  fut très rapide! 

Moo a même offert de donner un 10% aux gens qui lisent mon blog! CLIQUEZ ICI pour voir leurs produits et profiter de l’escompte…!  (et moi j’ai droit à des sous Moo pour une future commande!)

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

4 responses »

  1. Love those! I’d be excited, too!🙂

    Reply
  2. I used to use their minis – so cute! But I opted for Greenerprinter.com, just cuz I wanted to fit the full picture into the card! LOL!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

