RSS Feed

New necktie bags!

I’ve been busy, and I finally sewn all the necktie bags I had cut!

As usual, they are made from men’s suit pants, shirts and neckties🙂
these are probably going in a shop in Jonquière as a Lady asked to have my stuff over there!

eco necktie bag

eco necktie bag

eco necktie bag

This one is already list in my shop!

eco necktie bag

All the bags have the pant’s pockets at the back, and I am happy because I found a way to use one pant to make 2 bags! So there is even less waste!

suit pants pockets

Now, on to make 2 special orders….

Voilà, j’ai été productive cette semaine et j’ai cousu les 5 sacs cravate que j’avais taillés! Les 3 premiers iront probablement dans une boutique à Jonquière vu qu’une gentille propriétaire m’a demandé d’avoir de mes articles dans sa boutique! le dernier sac bleu est déjà dans ma boutique😉 Tous les sacs ont les poches de pantalon au dos.

 

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

8 responses »

  1. These really turned out wonderful!🙂
    Kenley

    Reply
  2. Oh, are those ever adorable! And such a clever idea!

    Reply
  3. Josee, you really are totally amazing! Those bags are just so cute. I hope you make it big with them someday soon🙂

    Reply
  4. bonjour
    je découvre ton blog, que de jolies choses !!! bravo
    ce sac cravate est superbe, où puis je trouver le tutoriel, j’aimerais pouvoir recycler les vêtements de mon mari.
    en tout cas un grand bravo pour ce joli blog
    amicalement
    nathalie (france)

    Reply
    • BOnjour! premièrement merci pour le beau compliment! je n’ai pas de tutoriel à vous proposer, vous comprendrez que j’essaie de vivre de la vente de mes sacs, je ne peux donc pas divulguer le comment de la chose😉 merci beaucoup pour votre intérêt!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

