RSS Feed

SNOW and collectively creative!

yep, it’s finally snowing over here! Big kleenex like snow flakes🙂

snow!

Un fortunately we can’t enjoy it yet since we are all sick… Influenza virus is bad. It’s the first time it has hit our house and hope it’s the last one.😦 Camille brought it home from school (many kids are sick at school so no surprise) and she has been real sick for 5 straight days, today she started eating a wee bit, so I think we can say she going up hill. On the other hand, I’m second right behind her. The Son Rachel and Hubby are just a bit sick so that’s good news. We do hope to be all alright for Xmas eve as we are suppose to have all my in laws for dinner.

Tomorrow, i’ll have a special post for you since it will be time for another great collectively creative event! There will be 13 bloggers  doing something with the theme JOYFUL in  mind! And I can tell you how fun is it to come up with ideas for those!!! Again, this great idea is from Kelly over at Cobwebs, cupcakes and crayons! And i may even have a surprise for you all😉

The Joyful Edition Logo 2012

so stay tune for tomorrow post!

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

10 responses »

  1. Gorgeous snow! Normally I don’t like snow (too cold), but I have to admit it’s beautiful. Hope you all get better! 🙂
    http://missionincomplete95.wordpress.com/

    Reply
  2. What a lovely photo! Get well soon! And can’t wait to read your post tomorrow!🙂

    Reply
  3. I’m sorry to hear that you are sick and can’t enjoy that beautiful snow.
    Here’s to feeling better soon!
    Beth

    Reply
  4. petit4chocolatier

    Sorry to hear that you are ill. I hope you feel better soon. The snow is absolutely gorgeous! I instantly thought of the movie White Christmas! I was referred from Cobwebs, Cupcakes, and Crayons. I am glad I found your beautiful blog🙂

    Reply
  5. I’m just catching up with your posts — hope you are all feeling much better now!

    Also — love your header. New? Very pretty! Did you draw it?

    Reply
    • Thanks for uour wishes! I can say we are a little bit better, but not quite😦 i’m not sure yet if my 2 olders will be able to attend school friday, it’s one of their favorite day in school year with all kind of fun activities… Thanks too for your compliment for my header! (It’s all picmonkey stuff!) have a safe and healthy holiday!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

