RSS Feed

2012 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for Cul de Sac! I thought it was pretty fun to look at and that maybe you would be interested in it too, so here’s my humble little report🙂

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 11,000 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 18 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

13 responses »

  1. What fun!!! Congratulations on all your blogging successes!🙂

    Reply
  2. I love these reports, I saw them on the other blogs too!🙂 I got mine but I can’t see it when I click on it because I left WordPress back in Oct😦 , it’s fun reading them!🙂 I wish you a Happy New Year🙂

    Reply
    • It’s the first time I had one, and I loved it! i mean, I already know all that info since I’m always on my stat page, but this is a fun format! Happy new year too for you and your family!

      Reply
  3. Dear Josée ~ Am so sorry to have dropped of the radar this month. Had an unexpected death in the family, but am catching up on me blogs this week.

    Happy New Yea, Dear One! You’re my biggest commenter!

    Have been so encouraged by your comments and beautiful photos. If I ever get to visit Canada, will also plan a cuppa with you.

    Hugs & lots of luv,
    D’el

    Reply
    • I was wondering and a bit worrying that you weren’t posting anymore. Glad and relieved that you are fine and well🙂 and sorry to hear that you lost someone… Hope the new year will be full of surprises and joy for you and your loved ones! And keep on the good work, I love your blog!!! Lots of hugs and love!

      Reply
    • Oh, and I would LOVE to share a moment with you!!!! hope that will happen someday!❤

      Reply
  4. I’m so happy I found your blog this year — congratulations on your stats success! Hope you have a Happy New Year! All the best in 2013! ~Joan

    Reply
  5. It was fun to see your reports. Those creative helper monkeys sure are busy! Enjoy your New Year’s Eve!
    Beth

    Reply

Leave a Reply

