RSS Feed

still talking about mittens…

But I swear it’s the last post for awhile ‘k??!

sewing up mittens!

I finally got around sewing those 8 pairs of mittens! It’s more difficult these weeks to get to my sewing machine since Rachel is not going to the babysitter (they are sick) that means I get more hugs and kisses though…🙂

sewing up mittens!

Mittens are all listed here.

I’ve got 3 pairs of kids size 3-5

eco-friendly mittens kid size 3-5

3 other pairs of kids size 5-8

mittens kid size 5-8

and 2 pairs of men size large.

eco-friendly mittens men size large

Not bad🙂 I was pretty low on mittens stock on my Etsy (yeah I know that I’m low on cosmetic cases too…. and doggies… and…) Should be good for awhile🙂

 

About Cul de Sac

Hi there! Love crafting and sewing, taking pictures and show it all :)

8 responses »

  1. They’re all sooooo beautiful, and much needed on the East Coast. Thanks for sharing. http://projectsbyMtetar.wordpress.com

    Reply
  2. I love your mittens! They are so cute! Hope your family is feeling better too.

    Reply
  3. these mittens are too cute! I want some but they won’t fit me😉 btw, Josee just went to your Etsy and loved the “Dumpling zippered pouch” , I told my hubby I had to have it, so went ahead and got it!🙂 oh! can’t wait to receive it! all your pieces are beautiful🙂 & Thank you!🙂

    Reply
  4. Really nice, the look so warm and toasty!! And as always, I love your photos of them. Happy sewing!
    Beth

    Reply

Leave a Reply

